Belgian Chocolate Chips

The raw material of the chocolate is Belgian chocolate which only contains pure cocoa butter and does not contain other vegetable oils or artificial flavors.

Exquisite technology and extraordinary creativity have made the beloved chocolate.

    Filter
      4 products

      The Gold Standard of Belgian Chocolate

      1) Each chocolate uses only 100% high-quality cocoa butter and other natural raw materials imported from Belgium, without any additives or preservatives. We master the perfect production time and careful production process, and produce in limited quantities every day to ensure that we provide customers with the freshest and safest chocolate.

      2) Hand-made, adhering to the traditional Belgian chocolate process, following the workshop-style hand-made manufacturing, and constantly developing new products with different tastes and shapes, so that customers can enjoy the top-level delicious chocolate made by the chocolate master himself.

      3) Nobleness from Belgium—Continuing to use the highest quality cocoa butter and other raw materials, production techniques, molds and production ingredients imported from Belgium is our insistence on product quality and our commitment to respecting customers in pursuit of high quality.

比利時朱古力脆片

朱古力原料採用只含純可可脂,不含其它植物油或人造香料的比利時朱古力。

精湛的科技和超凡的創意,成就了令人喜愛的朱古力。

      比利時朱古力的黃金標準

      1)每粒朱古力只用比利時進口的100%優質可可脂及其他天然原材料,絕無添加劑或防腐劑。我們掌握完美的生產時間及謹慎的製作工序,每天限量生產,確保為顧客提供最新鮮最安全食用的朱古力。

      2)手工製作秉承了比利時傳統的朱古力工序,沿用工作坊式的手製作製造,並不斷開發不同味道及外形的新品,讓客戶可享用到朱古力大師親手製作的頂級美味。

      3)來自比利時的高貴—沿用比利時進口的最高質的可可脂及其他原料、製作工藝、模具及製作配料,是我們對產品品質的堅持,也是對追求高品質的尊重客戶的承諾。